Board of Education


School Board Meetings
School Board Members
School Board Elections- Candidacy
School Board Policies
School Board Agendas and Minutes
Public Participation

 
 



DEER CREEK BOARD OF EDUCATION

DEER CREEK PUBLIC SCHOOLS - EDMOND, OKLAHOMA

OKLAHOMA COUNTY    -    55-I-006

2021 BOARD MEETING DATES


Deer Creek Performing Arts & Athletics Center 
20795 North MacArthur Boulevard 
Edmond, Oklahoma 73012 

    All meetings begin at 6:00 p.m.

2021 DATES

Monday, January 11, 2021

Monday, January 25, 2021 - Special*

Monday, February 8, 2021 
Cancelled due to Inclement Weather

Thursday, February 11, 2021 - Special*

Monday, March 1, 2021 - Special*

Monday, March 8, 2021  
-Change in Location- 
Deer Creek School District Administration Building


Monday, April 12, 2021 
-Change in Location- 
Deer Creek School District Administration Building


Monday, May 10, 2021 

Monday, June 14, 2021 

Thursday, June 24, 2021 (Year End)

Monday, July 12, 2021 

Monday, August 9, 2021 

Monday, September 13, 2021

Monday, October 11, 2021

Monday, November 8, 2021

Monday, December 13, 2021 

  * Special Board Meetings must be registered with the county 48 hours prior to the board meeting and agendas must be posted 24 hours prior to the board meeting.Deer Creek Board of Education 
NOTICE

    

DEER CREEK BOARD OF EDUCATION ELECTION DATE - TUESDAY, APRIL 6, 2021


Candidates:

Dr. Mike Kiehn

Mr. Derek Lariviere


All Deer Creek registered voters are eligible to vote at your assigned polling location.

 









Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.