Board of Education


School Board Meetings
School Board Members
School Board Elections- Candidacy
School Board Policies
School Board Agendas and Minutes
Public Participation

 
 

Deer Creek Board of Education  Deer Creek Public Schools - Edmond, Oklahoma  Oklahoma County - 55-1-006  2021 Board Meeting Dates
  Deer Creek Performing Arts & Athletics Center  20795 North MacArthur Boulevard  Edmond, Oklahoma 73012 
All meetings begin at 6:00 p.m. 
Monday, January 11, 2021
Monday, February 8, 2021
Monday, March 8, 2021
Monday, April 12, 2021 
Monday, May 10, 2021 
Monday, June 14, 2021 
Thursday, June 24, 2021 (Year End)
Monday, July 12, 2021 
Monday, August 9, 2021 
Monday, September 13, 2021
Monday, October 11, 2021
Monday, November 8, 2021
Monday, December 13, 2021 


NOTICE

Legal Notice

  • The Board of Education of Deer Creek Public School District hereby provides legal notice that the school board election filing period for candidates will open on Monday, December 7, 2020 at 8:00 a.m. and will close Wednesday, December 9, 2020 at 5:00 p.m.

Board Member Position on Ballot:

  • The voters shall elect a board member for board position No. 1, which has a 5-year term of office.


Press Release

The Board of Education of Deer Creek Public School District hereby announces that statutorily qualified individuals interested in running as a candidate for the # 1 seat on the Deer Creek Board of Education may file to run as a candidate for this seat at the Oklahoma County Election Board between the hours of 8 a.m. and 5 p.m. Monday, December 7 through Wednesday, December 9, 2020.








Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.