Board of Education


School Board Meetings
School Board Members
School Board Elections- Candidacy
School Board Policies
School Board Agendas and Minutes
Public Participation

 
 



DEER CREEK BOARD OF EDUCATION

DEER CREEK PUBLIC SCHOOLS - EDMOND, OKLAHOMA

OKLAHOMA COUNTY    -    55-I-006

2021 BOARD MEETING DATES


Deer Creek PerformingArt and Athletic Center 
20795 North MacArthur Boulevard 
Edmond, Oklahoma 73012 

    All meetings begin at 6:00 p.m.
or
Deer Creek Administration Building
20701 N. MacArthur
Edmond, OK 73012

VIRTUAL LINK TO BOARD MEETINGS

2021 DATES

Monday, January 11, 2021

Monday, January 25, 2021 - Special*

Monday, February 8, 2021 
Cancelled due to Inclement Weather

Thursday, February 11, 2021 - Special*

Monday, March 1, 2021 - Special*

Monday, March 8, 2021  
Deer Creek School District Administration Building


Monday, April 12, 2021 
Deer Creek School District Administration Building


Monday, May 10, 2021 
4th & 5th Grade Center

Monday, May 24, 2021 
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING
Deer Creek Administration
12:00 p.m.


Monday, June 14, 2021 
Deer Creek School District Board of Education

Monday, June 21, 2021
Special Board Meeting
Deer Creek Administration
6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Special Board Meeting
Deer Creek Administration
5:30 p.m.


Thursday, June 24, 2021 (Year End)
Deer Creek Administration Building


Monday, June 28, 2021
Special Board Meeting
Deer Creek Administration Building
5:30 p.m.

Monday, July 1, 2021
Special Board Meeting
Deer Creek Administration Building
6:00 p.m.


Monday, July 12, 2021 

Thursday, August 5, 2021
Special Board Meeting
Deer Creek Administration Building
12:00 p.m.


Monday, August 9, 2021 
Performing Arts & Athletic Center (PAAC) Conference Rooms

Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Special Board Meeting
Deer Creek Administration Building
6:00 p.m.


Monday, September 13, 2021
Deer Creek Administration Building
6:00 p.m.

Monday, September 20, 2021
Special Board Meeting
Deer Creek Administration Building
6:00 p.m.

Monday, September 27, 2021
Special Board Meeting
Deer Creek Administration Building
6:00 p.m.


Monday, October 11, 2021

Monday, November 8, 2021

Monday, December 13, 2021 

 
* Special Board Meetings must be registered with the county 48 hours prior to the board meeting and agendas must be posted 24 hours prior to the board meeting. 



  









Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.